Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Andino

Founding Principal  | aandino@apr298.com

Mr. Sanchez

Assistant Principal | esanchez@apr298.com

Mr. Del Valle

Payroll Secretary | gdelvalle@apr298.com

Ms. Resto

Payroll Secretary | mresto@apr298.com

Ms. Santisteban

Parent Coordinator | jsantisteban@apr298.com

Ms. Vasquez 

Guidance Counselor | mvasquez@apr298.com

Ms. Bourdon

School Aide | mbourdon@apr298.com

Mr. Santiago

SPOC Technologist | rsantiago@apr298.com

TEACHERS

Mr. Armstrong

Health/Debate Teacher | marmstrong@apr298.com

Mr. Ayuso

Physical Education Teacher | ayuso@apr298.com

Ms. Blake

Math/ Special Education Teacher | ablake@apr298.com

Mr. Bonanno

Art Teacher | jbonanno@apr298.com

Ms. Correa

Humanities/I Ready Teacher | mcorrea@apr298.com

Ms. Eshun

Math/ Special Education Teacher | ueshun@apr298.com

Ms. Fata

Bilingual Science Teacher 

Ms. Gutierrez

Special Education Teacher | agutierrez@apr298.com

Ms. Guzman 

Educational Associate | aguzman@apr298.com

Ms. Guajardo

Humanities Coach/ Teacher | zguajardo@apr298.com

Mr. Heinssen

Humanities Teacher | eheinssen@apr298.com

Ms. Horsford

Educational Associate

Mr. Iciano

Humanities Teacher

Mr. Kelleher

Math Teacher

Ms. Kotee

Math Teacher

Ms. Lindo

Science Teacher 

Mr. Maysonet

Dean

Mr. Perilla

Dean

Mr. Santisteban

Dean

Ms. Marte

Humanities Bilingual Teacher

Mr. Mcconkey

Humanities Teacher

Ms. Mc Millan

IEP/ SETTS TEACHER

Ms. Miranda

Humanities/ Special Education/Bilingual Teacher

Mr. Moreno

School Administration Manager/ Community  Associate

Ms. Nicasio

Bilingual Math Teacher

Ms. Negron-Nieves

Social Worker

Ms. Obando

Bilingual Speech Therapist 

Mr. Parra

Bilingual Math Teacher 

Ms. Payano

Humanities Teacher

Ms. Pina

ENL Teacher

Mr. Rosado

ENL Teacher

Ms. Quinones

Math Bilingual/ Special Education Teacher

Ms. Rodriguez

Math Bilingual Teacher 

Ms. Santos

Educational Associate

Ms. Schleifer

Speech Therapist 

Ms. Terracciano

Public Relations Teacher

Ms. Thompson 

Math Coach/ Algebra Teacher

Ms. Toledo

HUmanities Teacher

Ms. Valdez

Humanities Bilingual Teacher

Mr. Vasquez

Math Teacher

Ms. Zelaya

Bilingual Science Teacher